Congress Steering Committee 2020

(Steering Committee (in alphabetical order

  • Mohammad Iravani (Iranian Petroleum and Energy Congress & Exhibition Secretary
  • Farhad Javanmardi, Secretary of the Supreme Investment Council of NIOC
  • Ahmad Davodi (IPEC Secretary), Vice President, National Competition Council
  • Reza Dehghan, Deputy CEO, Development & Engineering of NIOC
  • Jafar Rabiee, CEO, Persian Gulf Chemical Industry Company
  • Mohammad Malaki, CEO, Pasargad Energy Development Co.
  • Hasan Montazer Torbati, Deputy Oil Minister and Managing Director of NIGC
  • Talin Mansouriyan, caretaker of investment and business at the National Iranian Oil Company Gholamreza Manouchehri Ardestani, CEO of the Oil Industries Engineering and Construction (OIEC
  • Seyed Mehdi Mir Moezi (Head of IPEC Policy Council), Managing Director, Pasargad Energy Development Company (PEDC
  • Mohamad Ali Vahdati, Chairman of Board of Directors, PGC Syndicate
  • Alireza Yazdizadeh, Advisor to the General Manager of MAPNAGroup and Deputy for Strategic Planning