Policy Council

  • Seyed Mehdi Mirmoezi (CEO, Pasargad Energy Development Co.; IPEC`s Head of Policy Council)
  • Rokneddin Javadi
  • Mahmoud Nili Ahmadabadi (President, University of Tehran)
  • Hamid Reza Araghi (Chairman of the Board, OICO)
  • Homayoun Haeri (Deputy Energy & Electricity Minister)
  • Amir Hossein Zamani Nia (Deputy Petroleum Minister for Commerce and International Affairs)
  • Habibollah Bitaraf (Chairman of the Board, Petrochemical Industries Development Management Co.)
  • Gholamreza Manouchehri (CEO, OIEC)
  • Hossein Kazempour Ardabily (Iran’s OPEC Governor)
  • Abbas Ali Abadi (CEO of MAPNA Group)
  • Mohamad H. Panje Shahi (Chairman of Petroleum Engineering Institute of Tehran University)
  • Sirous Talari (Chairman of the Board, Society of the Iranian Petroleum Industry Equipment Manufacturers)
  • Behzad Hazrati (Chairman of the Board of Association Oil, Gas and Petrochemical Engineering and construction companies)
  • Abdolaziz Hedayat (Chairman of Iran Industrial Equipment Manufacturers Association)
  • Bahram Amini (President of the Iranian Society of Consulting Engineers)
  • Mohammad Bagher Aali (Deputy Industry, Mine & Trade Minister and Chairman of the board of Directors of the Industrial Development and Renovation Organization)
  • Behzad Mohammadi (Deputy Petroleum Minister and Managing Director of National Petrochemical Company)
  • Saeed Mohammad Zadeh (Deputy Petroleum Minister of engineering, research and technology Petroleum minister and Petroleum and Energy Club’s Supreme Council)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *